Previous Page


A map of South America, containing Tierra-Firma, Guyana, New Granada, Amazonia, Brasil, Peru, Paraguay, Chaco, Tucuman, Chili and Patagonia. (Southern section). From Mr. d'Anville with several improvements and additions, and the newest discoveries.
London: Robert Sayer 1787.

4 sheets joined. 122 x 106 cm. Original outline colour . (None added)

Price £ 950.00
Stock Code 43213
Share on Facebook | Share Link