Previous Item
Next Item

JAILLOT, [Alexis] Hubert. [After] SANSON, [Nicolas d'Abbeville].

Les Isles Britanniques qui contiennent les Royaumes d' Angleterre, Ecosse, et Irlande. distingués en leurs principales Provinces, subdiviseés en leurs Shireries, ou Comtés.
Paris: Jaillot. 1689.

55.5 x 87.5 cm. Original outline colour. Large decorative double page map of the British Isles. Inset map of the Faroes, Shetlands and Orkneys to the upper right corner. Blank on verso. Creasing at centrefold and horizontally across right side of sheet. Small tear without loss at centre of lower margin.

Price £ 500.00
Stock Code 30523
Share on Facebook | Share Link